Formation | John Crane
This website uses cookies to ensure users have the best online experience. By continuing to browse this website, you are giving your consent to the use of cookies. To learn more, read our privacy policy. X

Formation

John Crane propose une large gamme de formations différentes — y compris sur les garnitures et l’accouplement — qui couvrent les procédures d’installation, d’exploitation et d’entretien des composants de machines. Ces cours de formation complets permettent aux utilisateurs, notamment les ingénieurs, techniciens, opérateurs et mécaniciens, d’acquérir les connaissances requises pour optimiser le taux de disponibilité en assurant le bon état de fonctionnement, la sécurité et la fiabilité de leurs équipements.

La sécurité, les performances et la fiabilité des services énergétiques et des installations de traitement industriel dépendent directement d’une formation adéquate. Les cours de formation peuvent être dispensés sur des sites John Crane entièrement équipées ou sur site client, et sont dirigés par des ingénieurs John Crane expérimentés ayant une expérience terrain concrète. Les supports de cours sont spécifiques aux scénarios et aux applications, et non généralisés, ce qui contribue à la connaissance pratique des composants critiques par les participants et facilite le dépannage et la résolution des problèmes sur le site.

En combinant des ateliers pratiques avec des cours théoriques et des exercices de groupe, les participants peuvent découvrir des procédures complexes sous tous leurs angles. Des tests réguliers pendant le cours permettent de renforcer l’acquisition des informations, et chaque participant reçoit un certificat à l’issue du cours. Certains programmes proposent également des exercices avant et après l’apprentissage afin de prolonger l’enseignement au-delà de la salle de formation.

 

Cours personnalisés

Deux des principaux facteurs conduisant à un fonctionnement inefficace du système sont le manque de personnel qualifié et les programmes limités de formation spécialisée. Une formation efficace permet d’améliorer les performances, de réduire les coûts d’exploitation, d’améliorer la coopération et la planification, et de renforcer la sécurité.

De nombreuses entreprises exigent désormais que des programmes de adaptés au site concerné fassent partie intégrante de leur stratégie globale de formation. John Crane peut fournir des programmes de formation efficaces en combinant :

  • Cours dispensés par des experts
  • Contenu du cours spécifique au processus/aux installations
  • Répondre aux problèmes et préoccupations réels des participants
  • Approche pratique fondée sur une vaste expérience opérationnelle
  • Notes de formation complètes
  • Évaluation et appréciation des participants

Les cours peuvent être organisés dans les bureaux des clients, dans les salles de conférence des hôtels ou sur les sites de production, onshore ou offshore. Nous pouvons également organiser des cours dans l’un de nos centres de formation internationaux.

This website uses cookies to ensure users have the best online experience. By continuing to browse this website, you are giving your consent to the use of cookies. To learn more, read our privacy policy. X


John Crane provides a wide range of training courses — including seal training and coupling training — that cover the correct procedures for installing, operating and maintaining equipment components. These comprehensive training courses give end-user personnel, such as engineers, technicians, operators and mechanics, the knowledge necessary to optimize uptime by keeping their equipment running safely, smoothly and reliably.

View United States and Canada Training Courses >

View Asia and South Asia Pacific Training Courses >

View Europe, Middle East, and Africa Training Courses >

The safety, performance and reliability of energy services and industrial process plants directly depend on proper training. Training courses may be conducted at fully equipped John Crane facilities or on-site at the customer’s location, and are led by seasoned John Crane engineers with real-world experience. Course materials are specific to scenarios and applications, not generalized, which contributes to attendees’ working knowledge of critical components and facilitates effective on-the-job troubleshooting and problem solving.

By combining hands-on labs with classroom theory and group exercises, attendees can experience complex procedures from every angle. Regular testing during the course helps reinforce information retention, and each attendee is awarded a certificate upon completion. Select programs also provide pre- and post-learning exercises to extend instruction beyond the classroom.


John Crane Upstream Training - John Crane offers a range of courses based on the chemistry, microbiology and engineering aspects of producing oil and gas from new fields, as well as maximizing output on existing fields. The courses are designed to give attendees a thorough understanding of the inter-relationship between the various aspects of upstream water management or production chemistry issues.

Customized Courses

Two of the main factors leading to inefficient system operation are the lack of qualified personnel and limited specialist training programs. Effective training delivers improved performance, reduced operating costs, better co-operation and planning, and enhanced safety.

Many companies now require 'localization' programs as an integral part of their overall training strategy. John Crane can provide effective training programs by combining:

  • Tuition by experts
  • Course content specific to the process/facilities
  • Address attendees' actual problems and concerns
  • Practical approach based on extensive operational experience
  • Comprehensive training notes
  • Evaluation and assessment of participants

Courses can be held in customer offices, hotel conference facilities or on-site at production facilities, both onshore and offshore. Alternatively we can arrange to hold courses at one of our global training centers.