Termes et conditions | John Crane
This website uses cookies to ensure users have the best online experience. By continuing to browse this website, you are giving your consent to the use of cookies. To learn more, read our privacy policy. X

Termes et conditions

Conditions d’utilisation du site web

Contrat important sur les clauses de non-responsabilité, les droits d’auteur et les informations juridiques

Contrat d’utilisation : L’utilisateur accepte d’utiliser ce site web uniquement dans les conditions suivantes :

Clause de non-responsabilité : Rien sur ce site web ne doit être interprété comme conférant une licence en vertu des droits de propriété intellectuelle détenus par JOHN CRANE, par une unité commerciale de JOHN CRANE, ou une société affiliée ou associée (ci-après « unités commerciales ») ou par un tiers, que ce soit par estoppel, implication ou autre.

Avis spécifique concernant les informations et documents disponibles sur ce site web : L’autorisation d’utiliser les documents tels que les fiches techniques, les livres blancs, les guides techniques et les communiqués de presse contenus dans ce site web est accordée sur la base d’une utilisation limitée, à condition que (1) l’avis de droit d’auteur suivant apparaisse dans toutes les copies de documents réalisées à partir de ce site web : « (c) 1998 JOHN CRANE INC, ÉTATS-UNIS. Tous droits réservés. » et que l’avis de droit d’auteur et le présent avis d’autorisation y figurent, (2) l’utilisation de ces documents copiés à partir de ce site web est réservée à un usage informatif et non commercial ou personnel et ne sera pas copiée ou affichée sur un ordinateur de réseau ou diffusée dans un quelconque média, et (3) aucune modification n’est apportée aux documents. L’utilisation à toute autre fin est expressément interdite par la loi et peut entraîner de graves sanctions civiles et pénales. Les contrevenants seront poursuivis dans toute la mesure du possible. Les « Documents », tels que définis ci-dessus, n’incluent pas la conception ou la mise en page du Site Internet JOHN CRANE ou de tout autre site détenu, exploité, autorisé ou contrôlé par JOHN CRANE ou toute unité commerciale, ou société affiliée ou associée. Les éléments du site web de JOHN CRANE sont protégés par des droits d’auteur et d’autres lois et ne peuvent être copiés ou imités en tout ou en partie. Aucun logo, graphique, son ou image d’un site Internet JOHN CRANE ne peut être copié ou retransmis, sauf autorisation expresse et écrite de JOHN CRANE.

Liens des sites tiers : Les liens hypertextes présents sur ce site peuvent vous permettre de quitter le site de JOHN CRANE. Les liens sont fournis en tant que service aux utilisateurs. Les sites liés ne sont ni parrainés par ce site web, ni affiliés à celui-ci, ni sous le contrôle de JOHN CRANE. L’accès aux liens se fait aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur, et JOHN CRANE et les auteurs de ce Site ne font aucune déclaration et ne donnent aucune garantie quant au contenu des sites liés. JOHN CRANE n’est pas responsable du contenu de tout site lié ou de tout lien contenu dans un site lié, et l’Utilisateur accepte qu’aucune responsabilité ne soit attachée à JOHN CRANE à partir des fonctions de lien fournies par ce Site. JOHN CRANE fournit ces liens à l’utilisateur du site Web uniquement à titre de commodité, et l’inclusion de tout lien n’implique pas l’approbation ou le parrainage par JOHN CRANE du site lié.

Idées et concepts non sollicités : Tout Utilisateur qui souhaite soumettre des informations non sollicitées à JOHN CRANE ou à ses unités commerciales stratégiques est prié de ne le faire que dans le cadre des procédures établies par JOHN CRANE pour de telles soumissions non sollicitées. Ces procédures sont disponibles sur demande auprès de JOHN CRANE. Toute information fournie à JOHN CRANE ou à ses unités commerciales en relation avec tout site web de JOHN CRANE en dehors des procédures établies sera fournie par l’expéditeur et reçue par JOHN CRANE sur une base non confidentielle. JOHN CRANE ou ses unités commerciales seront libres d’utiliser ces informations sur une base illimitée et ces informations deviendront la propriété exclusive de JOHN CRANE pour être utilisées par elle comme elle le jugera approprié sans compensation d’aucune sorte à toute autre partie.

Avis de droit d’auteur : Copyright 2016 JOHN CRANE GROUP CORPORATION. Tous droits réservés.

Marques déposées : La marque et la conception JOHN CRANE sont des marques déposées de JOHN CRANE INC. Les autres marques de commerce appartenant à JOHN CRANE ou à ses unités commerciales, telles que la marque et la conception SEALOL, qui sont référencées sur ce site Web, sont soit des marques commerciales, soit des marques déposées de JOHN CRANE INC. ou de ses unités commerciales. Les autres noms de produits et de sociétés mentionnés sur ce site web peuvent être des marques de commerce de leurs propriétaires respectifs. JOHN CRANE interdit l’utilisation de toute marque de JOHN CRANE en tant que lien direct vers tout site web de JOHN CRANE, à moins que l’établissement d’un tel lien ne soit approuvé au préalable par un représentant autorisé de JOHN CRANE par écrit.

Droits réservés : Tous les droits non expressément accordés dans le présent document sont réservés. JOHN CRANE se réserve le droit de modifier ou de changer ce contrat à tout moment en révisant les termes et conditions ici présents. Les utilisateurs sont responsables de la révision régulière de ces termes et conditions. La poursuite de l’utilisation de ce site web après de telles modifications constitue l’acceptation par l’utilisateur de toutes ces modifications.

Le présent contrat :

- sera régi par les lois de l’État de l’Illinois, à l’exclusion des règles de choix de la loi de l’État de l’Illinois ;

- constitue l’intégralité du contrat et remplace tous les autres contrats, ententes et communications entre les parties ;

- ne peut être amendé ou autrement modifié que par un instrument écrit signé par un représentant autorisé de JOHN CRANE.

This website uses cookies to ensure users have the best online experience. By continuing to browse this website, you are giving your consent to the use of cookies. To learn more, read our privacy policy. X

Products

Solutions

x
John Crane - A part of Smiths Group

Terms & Conditions

Sales Terms and Conditions 

For information on regional John Crane Sales Terms and Conditions, please select from below:

Czech | Denmark Finland | GermanyNorway | Spain | SwedenUnited States


Purchasing Terms and Conditions
 

For information on regional John Crane Purchasing Terms and Conditions, please select from below:

Unites States


Web Site User Terms and Conditions

Important Disclaimers, Copyrights and Legal Information Agreement

User Agreement: User agrees to the use of this Website only under the following terms and conditions:

License Disclaimer: Nothing on this Website shall be construed as conferring any license under any intellectual property rights owned by JOHN CRANE, by any JOHN CRANE business unit, or affiliated or associated corporation (hereinafter "business units") or by any third party, whether by estoppel, implication or otherwise.

Notice Specific to Information and Documents Available on This Website: Permission to use documents such as data sheets, white papers, technical guides, and press releases contained within this Website is granted on a limited-use basis, provided that (1) the following copyright notice appears in all copies of documents made from this Website: "(c) 1998 JOHN CRANE INC., U.S.A. All rights reserved." and that both the copyright notice and this permission notice appear thereon, (2) use of such documents copied from this Website is for informational and non-commercial or personal use only and will not be copied or posted on any network computer or broadcast in any media, and (3) no modifications of any documents are made. Use for any other purpose is expressly prohibited by law, and may result in severe civil and criminal penalties. Violators will be prosecuted to the maximum extent possible. "Documents," as defined above, do not include the design or layout of the JOHN CRANE Website or any other site owned, operated, licensed or controlled by JOHN CRANE or any business unit, or affiliated or associated corporation. Elements of JOHN CRANE's Website are protected by trade dress and other laws and may not be copied or imitated in whole or in part. No logo, graphic, sound or image from any JOHN CRANE Website may be copied or retransmitted unless expressly permitted by JOHN CRANE in writing.

Links to Third-party Sites: The hypertext links on this Website may allow you to leave JOHN CRANE's Website. The links are provided as a service to users. The linked sites are neither sponsored by nor affiliated with this Website, nor are they under the control of JOHN CRANE. The links are to be accessed at the User's own risk, and JOHN CRANE and the authors of this Website make no representation or warranties about the content of the linked sites. JOHN CRANE is not responsible for the content of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site, and User agrees that no liability shall attach to JOHN CRANE from the linking features provided by this Website. JOHN CRANE provides these links to the Website user only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement or sponsorship by JOHN CRANE of the linked site.

Unsolicited Ideas and Concepts: Any User who desires to submit unsolicited information to JOHN CRANE or to its strategic business units is cautioned to do so only under the procedures established by JOHN CRANE for such unsolicited submissions. These procedures are available from JOHN CRANE upon request. Any information provided to JOHN CRANE or its business units in connection with any JOHN CRANE Website outside the established procedures shall be provided by the submitter and received by JOHN CRANE on a non-confidential basis. JOHN CRANE or its business units shall be free to use such information on an unrestricted basis and such information will become the exclusive property of JOHN CRANE to be used by it as it deems appropriate without compensation of any kind to any other party.

Copyright Notice: Copyright 2013 JOHN CRANE GROUP CORPORATION. All Rights Reserved.

Trademarks: The JOHN CRANE trademark and design are registered trademarks of JOHN CRANE INC. Other trademarks owned either by JOHN CRANE or its business units, such as the SEALOL trademark and design, which are referenced on this Website, are either trademarks or registered trademarks of JOHN CRANE INC. or of its business units. Additional product and company names referenced on this Website may be trademarks of their respective owners. JOHN CRANE prohibits the use of any JOHN CRANE trademarks as "hot" links to any JOHN CRANE Website, unless the establishment of such link is approved in advance by an authorized representative of JOHN CRANE in writing.

Rights Reserved: Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved. JOHN CRANE reserves the right to alter or change this Agreement at any time by revising the terms and conditions herein. Users are responsible for regularly reviewing these terms and conditions. Continued use of this Website following any such changes shall constitute the User's acceptance of all such changes.

This Agreement:

- will be governed by the laws of the State of Illinois, exclusive of the choice of law rules of the State of Illinois;

- constitutes the entire Agreement, and supersedes any and all other agreements, understandings and communications between the parties;

- may only be amended or otherwise modified by a written instrument executed by an authorized representative of JOHN CRANE.